Tutte le recensioni

Per Clara R. il 26 Mag. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Hyaluronic Acid + Pink Orchid] Instant Smoothing & Enlightening Splash Mask

A great addition to the skincare routine

I've been using it for a couple fo weeks now and can say it was a great addition to my skincare routine. I can feel the hydrating effect on my skin. I mostly use it in the evening so the skin gets all the nutrients. My skin feels refreshed and radiant.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Clara R. il 26 Mag. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Kappaphycus Alvarezii + Pullulan] Soothing Red Algae Splendour Jelly Mask

Skin feels soft and nourished

Great mask! Easy to apply and skin afterwards feels refreshed, healthier and soft.

Segnalare un abuso
Per alice S. il 18 Mag. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Rose + Hyaluronic Acid] - Anti-Oxidising Rose Radiance Serum

Excellent Product

Not only does the bottle look beautiful and lavish, looking splendid on a beauty counter, but the product is fabulous too. It does exactly what it says in the description and hydrates and re-energises the skin. I love it

Segnalare un abuso
Per alice S. il 18 Mag. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Hyaluronic Acid + Niacinamide] 24k Gold Pearls Radiance Éclat Charmer

Beautiful natural shimmer

I have been using this product since the summer and I fully recommend it. A little bit goes a long way as it gives you a perfectly natural, glows shimmer.

It’s a must have! It gives your skin a natural highlight and reawakens dull looking tired skin.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Sherry L. il 23 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Collagen + Isododecane] - Instant Perfecting Primer

Game Changer

I received a sample of this primer and it has made my skin so smooth and my foundation last all day! I have had compliments on how nice my skin has looked since using this. Worth every penny, this is a game changer! Just a little bit lasts all day. Great for combination skin.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Angela B. il 03 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [R.N.A.+ Collagen] - Lifting & Firming Eye Serum

No more puffiness

After 1 time use I can see the difference!
Love it
You need this
Buy this !

Dutch lover !

Segnalare un abuso
Per CRISTINA V. il 31 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [R.N.A. + Hyaluronic Acid] - Anti-Ageing Pro-Activ Firmness Rich Body Cream

Very nice smell, leave my skin perfect.

I love this body cream: its smell, texture, fast absorption. Please, bigger format.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Mónica S. il 28 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Glycolic + Lactic Acids] - Ultimate Resurfacing 12 Hour DUO Moisturiser

Muy buena crema

He probado varias cremas de esta marca y la verdad me gustan todas. Esta es la primera que he usado junto con una de noche y ya me dejó enganchada a la marca

Segnalare un abuso
Per Mónica S. il 28 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Prebiotics + Retinoids] - Advanced Anti-ageing & Detoxifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Me encanta

Desde que uso las cremas de symbiosis mi piel está muchísimo más hidratada, con más nutrición y las pequeñas arrugas menos marcadas. El olor de esta crema es muy agradable y hace que echarte la crema antes de acostarte sea un momento muy placentero.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Maria M. il 08 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - Invigorating & Resurfacing Eye Contour

Helps with dark circles & puffiness

Using it before make up to reduce dark circles, very efficient.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Maria M. il 08 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising & Redensifying Facial Serum (30ml)

A must have

Tried from a subscription box, then bought it twice. I have now added on my routine, it feels like it wakes up the skin in the morning.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Maria M. il 08 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - In Depth Detoxifying & Oxygenating Mask

Love it

Amazing smell, I use it some mornings that I feel my skin tired and thirsty. Along with the serum & eyes mask, really revitilizes the skin

Segnalare un abuso
Per Christine V. il 08 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - Tightening & Resplendent Eye Mask

Unbelievable changes in my skin!

I honestly cannot recommend Symbiosis enough! Having had sensitive skin most of my adult life, I’ve been so restricted by what I can use on my face. I tried Symbiosis having received a Christmas gift and I honestly will never go back to any other brand. My skin is radiant - I even received a compliment today on my complexion and believe me, having popped out make up free it made my day! The products smell and feel beautiful and a little goes such a long way. It will be the best money you ever spend!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Laura F. il 07 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [R.N.A. + Hyaluronic Acid] - Anti-Ageing Pro-Activ Firmness Rich Body Cream

Miracolous

Prodotto fantastico, lascia la pelle morbida e tesa.
uno dei prodotto migliori sino ad oggi provati

Segnalare un abuso
Per Kate A. il 24 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [R.N.A.+ Collagen] - Lifting & Firming Eye Serum

Best product

This product really helped my skin improve and glow. It made all my black spots on my chin disappear and made my skin smoother and brighten. It really made a difference to my facial texture and it even gets me compliments from friends and family. Really recommend this product

Segnalare un abuso

risposta alla recensione  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to read about your experience with this product. risposta alla recensione

Risposta del responsabile il 01 Dic. 2021
Per Elena M. il 17 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Rose + Hyaluronic Acid] - Ultra-Fine Glow Facial Mist

Lovely smell

This facial mist is such a lovely addition to your skincare routine, it leaves your face feeling fresh and super glowy! Plus, I love the subtle smell of rose.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Vicki W. il 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - Overnight Rejuvenating Eye Serum

Great product, a firm staple in my skin care routine.

I had this product in a beauty box and loved it so much I purchased it once I had finished it.
It feels lovely on the skin when applied, isn't sticky or tacky at all.
I feel like it really firms up my eye area.
It can take a little getting used to as it's quite a string product, but my advice is start using it once or twice a week and working up to daily so your skin can adjust if it is a bit sensitive.
5 stars from me, it's a firm staple in my skin care routine now.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Abby L. il 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : [Collagen + Hyaluronic Acid] - Skintight Recovery Eye Pads

WOW!

These eye pads are amazing! They 100% helped lighten my under eye bags which i've really struggled with. They also left my skin feeling very soft and nourished.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Gina S. il 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising & Redensifying Facial Serum (30ml)

What A Difference!

I looooooooooooooove this serum! I got it in a subscription box but have now bought the full size. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Abby L. il 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising Sugar Lip Scrub

Just what I needed!

I love this product. My lips have never felt softer and smoother.

Segnalare un abuso

Registrare

Nuovo Registro conti

Hai già un account?
Entra invece O Resetta la password