Todas las opiniones

por Mónica S. el 28 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [Glycolic + Lactic Acids] - Ultimate Resurfacing 12 Hour DUO Moisturiser

Muy buena crema

He probado varias cremas de esta marca y la verdad me gustan todas. Esta es la primera que he usado junto con una de noche y ya me dejó enganchada a la marca

Denunciar un abuso
por Mónica S. el 28 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [Prebiotics + Retinoids] - Advanced Anti-ageing & Detoxifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Me encanta

Desde que uso las cremas de symbiosis mi piel está muchísimo más hidratada, con más nutrición y las pequeñas arrugas menos marcadas. El olor de esta crema es muy agradable y hace que echarte la crema antes de acostarte sea un momento muy placentero.

Denunciar un abuso
por Maria M. el 08 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Invigorating & Resurfacing Eye Contour

Helps with dark circles & puffiness

Using it before make up to reduce dark circles, very efficient.

Denunciar un abuso
por Maria M. el 08 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising & Redensifying Facial Serum (30ml)

A must have

Tried from a subscription box, then bought it twice. I have now added on my routine, it feels like it wakes up the skin in the morning.

Denunciar un abuso
por Maria M. el 08 Marzo 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - In Depth Detoxifying & Oxygenating Mask

Love it

Amazing smell, I use it some mornings that I feel my skin tired and thirsty. Along with the serum & eyes mask, really revitilizes the skin

Denunciar un abuso
por Christine V. el 08 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Tightening & Resplendent Eye Mask

Unbelievable changes in my skin!

I honestly cannot recommend Symbiosis enough! Having had sensitive skin most of my adult life, I’ve been so restricted by what I can use on my face. I tried Symbiosis having received a Christmas gift and I honestly will never go back to any other brand. My skin is radiant - I even received a compliment today on my complexion and believe me, having popped out make up free it made my day! The products smell and feel beautiful and a little goes such a long way. It will be the best money you ever spend!

Denunciar un abuso
por Laura F. el 07 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [R.N.A. + Hyaluronic Acid] - Anti-Ageing Pro-Activ Firmness Rich Body Cream

Miracolous

Prodotto fantastico, lascia la pelle morbida e tesa.
uno dei prodotto migliori sino ad oggi provati

Denunciar un abuso
por Kate A. el 24 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [R.N.A.+ Collagen] - Lifting & Firming Eye Serum

Best product

This product really helped my skin improve and glow. It made all my black spots on my chin disappear and made my skin smoother and brighten. It really made a difference to my facial texture and it even gets me compliments from friends and family. Really recommend this product

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to read about your experience with this product. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 01 Dic. 2021
por Elena M. el 17 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [Rose + Hyaluronic Acid] - Ultra-Fine Glow Facial Mist

Lovely smell

This facial mist is such a lovely addition to your skincare routine, it leaves your face feeling fresh and super glowy! Plus, I love the subtle smell of rose.

Denunciar un abuso
por Vicki W. el 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Overnight Rejuvenating Eye Serum

Great product, a firm staple in my skin care routine.

I had this product in a beauty box and loved it so much I purchased it once I had finished it.
It feels lovely on the skin when applied, isn't sticky or tacky at all.
I feel like it really firms up my eye area.
It can take a little getting used to as it's quite a string product, but my advice is start using it once or twice a week and working up to daily so your skin can adjust if it is a bit sensitive.
5 stars from me, it's a firm staple in my skin care routine now.

Denunciar un abuso
por Abby L. el 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [Collagen + Hyaluronic Acid] - Skintight Recovery Eye Pads

WOW!

These eye pads are amazing! They 100% helped lighten my under eye bags which i've really struggled with. They also left my skin feeling very soft and nourished.

Denunciar un abuso
por Gina S. el 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising & Redensifying Facial Serum (30ml)

What A Difference!

I looooooooooooooove this serum! I got it in a subscription box but have now bought the full size. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Denunciar un abuso
por Abby L. el 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising Sugar Lip Scrub

Just what I needed!

I love this product. My lips have never felt softer and smoother.

Denunciar un abuso
por Gina S. el 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Revitalising Sugar Lip Scrub

Say Goodbye to Dead Skin

I absolutely love this lip scrub - I always apply it before my lipstick to get rid of any unwanted creases or dead skin. I would 100% recommend this product!

Denunciar un abuso
por Shannon M. el 05 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Daily Shield Mattifying Moisturiser

Loved it!

I bought this because I was in desperate need for a mattiying moisturiser and love it! I will be buying again.

Denunciar un abuso
por Gina S. el 29 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Ultra-Rich Regenerating Night Treatment

Nourishing!

Have been using this night treatment for a few weeks and I notice a major difference in the way my skin looks and feels. Would recommend this to anyone struggling with dry skin.

Denunciar un abuso
por Rebecca H. el 29 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Rejuvenating Gentle Face Exfoliator

Skin feels so smooth!

This is such a gentle exfoliator. Love the delicate scent as well.

Denunciar un abuso
por Gina S. el 29 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Heroes Collection - Blemish Treatment Serum

Life Changing If You Suffer From Acne

For years I have struggled with breakouts and I have tried everything on the market. I received this in a subscription box and am so happy I did. I have been using this for months and now do not see any other breakouts.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so glad to read about your experience with this product. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 11 Nov. 2021
por martina M. el 27 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [Rose + Hyaluronic Acid] - Anti-Oxidising Rose Radiance Serum

a daily cuddle

I have been using the serum daily since January 2021. I have very thin skin with a tendency to redden and become oily. Its effect has been visible even after just one application, providing healthier, fragrant, soft skin. Through the seasons its effect has adapted to the needs of the skin, giving it a rosy complexion in winter, softening the sunburn in summer. It's a bomb, I wouldn't change it for anything in the world.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 28 Oct. 2021
por Elena B. el 19 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : [Oxygenskin + Sucre d'Érable] Hydratant Duo Régénérant Anti-Lumière Bleue

Mon nouveau Must-Have

J’adore ce sérum. Depuis, 2 mois chaque soir et chaque matin, je l’applique ce produit. Ma peau est hydratée et lumineuse. De plus, il protège ma peau de la lumière bleu: un Must-Have dans ma routine

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Merci pour votre belle critique ! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 28 Oct. 2021

Registro

Nuevo registro de cuenta

¿Ya tienes una cuenta?
Entrar en vez O Restablecer la contraseña